

## Shreekrushna Shikshan Sanstha's SHRIKRISHNA SHARIRIK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA

Near Vaishali Nagar, Satpute Nagar, New Mhasala, Wardha-442001 Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur & Recognised by NCTE (WRC) BHOPAL NCTE College Code No. B.P.Ed.-114083 M.P.Ed. OAPW 5588/124068 E-Mail: shreekrushna.wardha@gmail.com Website: www.shreekrushnassmv.com Phone: 8975136126/942280284

### Ref: NAAC 2024/EP/Cr-2.1

Date-24/01/2024

Criteria: 2.1	Number of full-time teachers' year wise during the last five years.
Findings of DVV	Provide the department wise list of full-time teachers during the assessment period
Response/ Clarification	1. Tabulated list of teachers with subjects certified by Principal is attached (Appendix I)



Principal Shrikrishna Snaririk Shikshan Mahavidvalava Wardha . .

# Appendix I

Shreekrushna Shikshan Sanstha's



SHRIKRISHNA SHARIRIK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA

Near Vaishali Nagar, Satpute Nagar, New Mhasala, Wardha-442001

Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur & Recognised by NCTE (WRC) BHOPAL

NCTE College Code No. B.P.Ed.-114083 M.P.Ed. OAPW 5588/124068

E-Mail: shreekrushna.wardha@gmail.com Website: www.shreekrushnassmv.com Phone: 8975136126/9422802843

SI. No.	Name of the full time teacher	Designation	Permanent/Temporary	Year of Joining this institution		
		2017-18				
1	Dr. Purnima S. Giri	Principal	Permanent	01/08/16		
2	Dr. Abhay N. Buchcha	Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
3	Dr. Ashok kumar singh	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
4	Dr. Dinesh kumar Dinkar	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
5	Dr. Arun G. Atkare	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
6	Mr. Ajay kumar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
7	Miss. Pranali A. Dahiwale	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
8	Mr Rajnish B. Chamoli	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/17		
9	Mr. Sohan R. Satpute	Assistant Professor	Permanent	01/07/17		
2018-19						
1	Dr. Purnima S. Giri	Principal	Permanent	01/08/16		
2	Dr. Abhay N. Buchcha	Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
3	Dr. Ashok kumar singh	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
4	Dr. Dinesh kumar Dinkar	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
5	Dr. Arun G. Atkare	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
6	Mr. Ajay kumar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
7	Miss. Pranali A. Dahiwale	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
8	Mr Rajnish B. Chamoli	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/17		
9	Mr. Sohan R. Satpute	Assistant Professor	Permanent	01/07/17		
2019-20						
1	Dr. Purnima S. Giri	Principal	Permanent	01/08/16		
2	Dr. Abhay N. Buchcha	Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
3	Dr. Ashok kumar singh	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
4	Dr. Dinesh kumar Dinkar	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14		
5	Dr. Arun G Atkare	Assistant Professor	Principal mikrishna Skämittishan Mahavidvalava Wardha	17/12/14		

127 1 17 10 14 S + et

# Five Year Teachers List



# Shreekrushna Shikshan Sanstha's SHRIKRISHNA SHARIRIK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA

Near Vaishali Nagar, Satpute Nagar, New Mhasala, Wardha-442001 Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur & Recognised by NCTE (WRC) BHOPAL NCTE College Code No. B.P.Ed.-114083 M.P.Ed. OAPW 5588/124068 E-Mail: shreekrushna.wardha@gmail.com Website: www.shreekrushnassmv.com Phone: 8975136126/9422802843

6	Mr. Ajay kumar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
7	Miss. Pranali A. Dahiwale	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
8	Mr Rajnish B. Chamoli	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/17			
9	Mr. Sohan R. Satpute	Assistant Professor	Permanent	01/07/17			
2020-21							
1	Dr. Purnima S. Giri	Principal	Permanent	01/08/16			
2	Dr. Abhay N. Buchcha	Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
3	Dr. Ashok kumar singh	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
4	Dr. Dinesh kumar Dinkar	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
5	Dr. Arun G. Atkare	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
6	Mr. Ajay kumar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
7	Miss. Pranali A. Dahiwale	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
8	Mr. Rajnish B. Chamoli	Assistant Professor	Permanent	17/12/17			
9	Mr. Sohan R. Satpute	Assistant Professor	Permanent	01/07/17			
		2021-2022					
1	Dr. Abhay N. Buchcha	Principal	Permanent	01/08/21			
2	Dr. Ashok kumar singh	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
3	Dr. Dinesh kumar Dinkar	Associate Professor	Permanent	17/12/14			
4	Dr. Arun G. Atkare	Assistant Professor	Permanent	18/12/14			
5	Mr. Ajay kumar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	19/12/14			
6	Miss. Pranali A. Dahiwale	Assistant Professor	Permanent	20/12/14			
7	Mr. Rajnish B. Chamoli	Assistant Professor	Permanent	21/12/14			
8	Mr. Sohan R. Satpute	Assistant Professor	Permanent	22/12/14			



Principal Shrikrishna Snaririk Shikshan Mahavidvalava Wardha